Boston Panorama

8/27/2010:

This is my first ever attempt at a panorama. I spent the last four days in Boston. I waited, and waited, and waited for the rain to stop so that I could get out and get some shots of this amazing city. Finally after three consecutive days of non stop rain, it stopped around 9:00 PM. The good news is that it made for this amazing sky over the city. This was taken from the Charles Bridge. My only complaint is that it did not turn out as sharp as I would like, probably because it was so windy and these were 20 second exposures.

Leave a Reply

